14466977_876633269267_604787910_o.png
Gold Black Logo.png

VIVA VIDA WELLNESS

Cut Outs.png

SCHEDULE A CHECK IN

with Jax

COACH

Weekly

Hey!

WEEKLY COACH MENTORSHIP CALL

This Monday!!

4:00 p.m. PST/ 7:00 p.m. EST

 

Meeting ID: 179 841 596
Passcode: 920697

This Week:

Mentorship Call MONDAY at 4 p.m. PST/ 7 p.m. EST

I just added the trainings from Leadership They are FANTASTIC!! 

WATCH THE LEADERSHIP TRAININGS HERE

Summit Trainings In your COO & WATCH THEM HERE 

Also here is a new guide you can use & share that explains Preferred Member vs Coach Options

 

LOTS of things happening this week, so be sure you know all the summit event times (listed below & in the COO ) So you are "in the know". Coach Breaking News in your Coach Online Office has all the details too!!! ! 

RECOGNITION (1).png
TEAM CALENDAR.png

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:
 
If you missed any of the summit trainings be sure you watch the replays by CLICKING HERE 

The Beachbody Champions Page is always buzzing and a great source for ongoing training and connection with other coaches in the network. Are you using it as a resource?
 
REMEMBER... YOU ARE A CEO, so take extreme ownership of which mindset you have and are taking action with in your business. Are you waiting to be told what to do, or are you taking control of where your ship is headed??


 
 IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO BEEF UP YOUR NUTRITION KNOWLEDGE.... WE HAVE AN AMAZING NUTRITIONAL TRAINING  IN SOL WARRIORS 
LINKED HERE
 
 
AND... If you didn't do the SC Training or missed SC this month, I HIGHLY encourage you to do our SC Training Modules to get yourself ready for this next month!! 
It was amazing & if you use these tools with consistency you WILL BE IN SC!! 
LINK TO ALL THE SC TRAINING VIDS
(all the replays are in the comments of the post)

ON PURPOSE WITH JAY SHETTY:
 
In this episode of On Purpose, Jay Shetty talks about the types of advice we can seek from others to help us handle difficult situations but also learn how to make small decisions on our own.

TED TALK DAILY: Have you answered a work email during an important family event? Or taken a call from your boss while on vacation? According to behavioral scientist and Harvard Business School professor Ashley Whillans, "always-on" work culture is not only ruining our personal well-being -- but our work, as well. She shares which bad habits are stopping us from getting what we need out of our free time and three practical steps for setting boundaries that stick.

YOUR VIRTUAL UPLINE: In this week’s podcast episode, Bob will teach you how you can identify the right people for your business and how you can create more value by asking your prospects the right questions at the right time.

PURPOSEFUL SOCIAL SELLING: Are you all over the place in your business with lots of starts and stops based on your feelings from day to day? Do you want to learn how to become more consistent? If you are constantly focusing on what’s not working and it’s keeping you from showing up and working your business consistently, this episode is for you!

246443757_10158868175472739_4406522042185054281_n.jpg
CALL REMINDER.png

 

MONDAY:

 

National Wake Up Call

8 a.m. PST/ 11 a.m. EST

(on TBB 411 Page)

Replays on BB Podcast 

 

  CONNECT TO CALL HERE  

Weekly Mentorship Call with Jax

4  p.m. PST/ 7 p.m. EST

  CONNECT TO CALL HERE  

Meeting ID: 179 841 596

Passcode: 920697

SLAY SQUAD WEEKLY CALL 

5 p.m. PST/ 8 p.m. EST 

  CONNECT TO CALL HERE  

Passcode: 289222

TUESDAY:

GVT Team Call

Noon PST/ 3 p.m. EST

  CONNECT TO CALL HERE  

PASSWORD: VIP

  CONNECT TO CALL HERE  

WEDNESDAY:

CHECK YOUR DOWNLINE & RANK STATUS!!! 

 

THURSDAY:

PAY DAY & RECOGNITION DAY!!!!

Check your income, Track it, & Recognize Coaches on your team

&Challengers in Your Group

LIVE POWER HOURS:

WITH INDUSTRY LEADERS

DAILY AT: 6AM PST, 10AM PST, AND 6PM PST

LED BY BY TOP COACHES IN OUR NETWORK

.

www.zoom.us

Meeting ID: 503 754 8191

.

  CONNECT TO CALL HERE  

PASSWORD: icandothis.

Oct18SlaySquad.jpg

TEAM RESOURCES:

TEAM TRAINING WEBSITE

PASSWORD: goodvibesonly

MONTHLY ANNOUNCEMENTS:

All Month

●$20 ($24 CAD/£20 GBP/20€ EUR) off 645 Total-Solution Challenge/Completion Packs in the US, Canada, UK, & France — FAQ 645

● Earn Jan–Dec Success Club Rewards — FAQ 2190

● New Recipes, Meal Plans, and More — Portion Fix & 2B Mindset

● Team Cup Month — FAQ:11051, TeamBeachbodyCup.com

Important Dates

● Sept 21–Oct 19: Introductory MYX Pricing (US only) – Save $300 — FAQ:2900

● Sept 30–Oct 3: 2021 Leadership Retreat — FAQ:9946

● Oct 5: FINAL DAY Team Cup Registration — FAQ:11051, TeamBeachbodyCup.com

● Oct 11: FINAL DAY Register to Host a Super Weekend Event by 5PM PT — FAQ:9792

● Oct 15–17: Super Weekend — FAQ:9792

● Oct 18: Amoila Cesar Exclusive LIVE 645-Inspired Workout on BODi — FAQ:8646

● Oct 19–22: Apparel Flash Sale (US/CA) — FAQ:8883

● Oct 20: Idalis Velazquez Exclusive LIVE 30 Day Breakaway-Inspired Resistance Workout on BODi — FAQ:8646