14466977_876633269267_604787910_o.png
Gold Black Logo.png

VIVA VIDA WELLNESS

Cut Outs.png

SCHEDULE A CHECK IN

with Jax

WELLNESS

Weekly

Hey!

WEEKLY WELLNESS CommUNITY CALL

Every Monday

5:00 p.m. PST/ 8:00 p.m. EST

https://zoom.us/j/552885495
Meeting ID: 552-885-495
PASSWORD: 377181

MONDAY'S TOPIC: 

Checkins, Answering Questions. And info about our upcoming guest speaker. Can't wait to see you there!!! 

WEEKLY ANNOUNCEMENTS:

 

DON'T MISS THIS WEEK'S RECOMMENDED PODCASTS BELOW & also the FREE Sample Workout of the newest program Let's Get Up is LIVE have you tried it yet?? It is currently available to all VIP members (non-coaches) THIS WEEK!!! Have you tried it? What did you think?

 

PLUS... ask you shall receive. If you check out the Podcast Folder Tab at the very bottom of the page, I've added a folder that will have all the podcasts including links that I put here from previous weeks. This way if you miss one it will be linked there!! ;)

NEED HELP GETTING A JUMP START ON NUTRITION??

Check out the nutrition 411 guide below

WEEKLY RESOURCES:

THE SCHOOL OF GREATNESS: On today’s episode of The School of Greatness, they discuss optimizing habits, breaking addictions, and transforming your life with one of the kindest addiction psychiatrists and mindfulness experts: Dr. Jud Brewer.

THE MENTAL ILLNESS HAPPY HOUR: Dr. David Rosmarin, Assistant Professor of Psychology at Harvard joins Paul to discuss the epidemic of people denying reality and how sometimes denial can be useful for us mentally.

LIVE WORKOUT SCHEDULE:

Week of MAY 10th-14th

 

MONDAY 8:30 A.M. PST/ 12:30 P.M. EST

TUESDAY NO LIVE WORKOUT

WEDNESDAY 9:00 A.M. PST/ 12 P.M. EST

THURSDAY NO LIVE WORKOUT

FRIDAY 9:00 A.M. PST/ 12 P.M. EST

ALL CALLS USING OUR VV WELLNESS STUDIO ZOOM ROOM LINK:

 

https://zoom.us/j/552885495
Meeting ID: 552-885-495
PASSWORD: 377181
HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

MONTHLY RESOURCES:

Screenshot (38).png
Prayer Circle Image.png